KJCOEMR
Computer Engineering-Faculty

Computer Engineering


Faculties
Name Prof. Deepak C. Mehetre
Designation Associate Professor & HOD
Qualification BE, MTech(Computer Engineering),P.hD(in process)
Experience 12 years
Area of Interest MANET,WSN,Mobile computing
Email Id deepak.mehetre@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. Mininath K. Nighot
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE, ME(Computer Engineering),P.hD(in process)
Experience 13.6 years
Area of Interest
Networking
Email Id nighotmininath.nighot@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. Vikas B. Maral
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE,MTech(Computer Science & Engineering)
Experience 11 Years
Area of Interest Distributed Database, Applied Algorithms
Email Id vikas.maral@kjsedu.com
Name Prof.(Mrs.) Ranjana M.Kedar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE,ME(Digital System)
Experience Teaching 9 years; Industrial:3.5 Years
Area of Interest Embedded System, VLDS, DSP
Email Id ranjana.kedar@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. R.V. Agawane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE (IT), ME (IT)
Experience Teaching: 10 years6 Months
Area of Interest Security, Networking
Email Id agawane.rohini@gmail.com
Name Prof. Suhas M. Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE, ME(Computer Engineering),P.hD(in process)
Experience 6.4 Years
Area of Interest

WSN, DBMS, Data Structure

Email Id suhas.patil@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. Bogiri Nagaraju
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech
Experience 7 years
Area of Interest Networking,Database
Email Id bogiri.nagaraju@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. Y.N. Raskar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE (E&TC), ME (Digital System)
Experience Teaching: 6 years
Area of Interest Image Processing
Email Id yogita.raskar@yahoo.com
Name Prof. Vijay S. Kolekar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE, MTech(Information Technology)
Experience 4 Years
Area of Interest Cloud computing,Parallel Programming,Advanced distributed system
Email Id vijay.kolekar@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. Swapnil K. Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE,MTech(Computer Engineering)
Experience 5 Years
Area of Interest System security,Computer network,Computer Architecture
Email Id shinde.swapnil@kjsedu.com
Name Prof.(Mrs.) Aparna S. Hambarde
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E.,M. E. (IT)
Experience 7.6 Years
Area of Interest WSN,Adhoc Network
E mail Id aparna.hambarde@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. (Mrs.) Nivedita B. Nimbalkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE, ME(Computer Engineering)
Experience 4 Years
Area of Interest WSN
E mail Id nivedita.nimbalkar@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. Megha Prashant Kharche
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE, ME CSE, PhD (Reg.) Comp Engg
Experience 6.5 Years
Area of Interest Image Processing
E mail Id megha.kharche87@gmail.com
Name Prof. Ajit R. Pagar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE, ME(Computer Engineering)
Experience 4 years
Area of Interest WSN
Email Id ajit.pagar@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. Satish L. Yedage
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE, ME (Computer Engineering)
Experience 2 Years
Area of Interest Networking
Email Id satish.yedage@kjsedu.com
Name Prof.(Mrs.) Sushma B. Akhade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE,ME(Computer Engineering
Experience 5 years
Area of Interest Networking
Email Id sushma.akhade@kjsedu.com
Name Prof.(Mrs) Harsada P. Bhambhure
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE, ME(Computer Engineering)
Experience 2.6 Years
Area of Interest Networking
Email Id harshada.bhambure@kjsedu.com
Name Prof. (Miss.)U. A. Bodke
Designation Assistant Professort
Qualification ME Comp
Experience 3 Years
Area of Interest Data mining 
Email Id ujwalabodke@gmail.com
Name

Ms.Rupali Mohan Pandharpatte

Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE(CSE),M.Tech(CSE)
Experience 6 Years
Area of Interest Algorithm , Optimization, Mobile Computing
Email Id

rupali.pandharpatte@gmail.com

Name Prof. Dolly R. Chandani
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech
Experience 5.7 Years
Area of Interest Testing, Algorithms
Email Id er.dolly88@gmail.com
Name Prof. Reshma Rajendra Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE(CSE),M.E(CE)
Experience 3 Years
Area of Interest WSN
Email Id patil.reshma.rajendra@gmail.com
Name Prof.Anjali Arunrao Bhosle
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification ME CSE
Experience 3.8 Years
Area of Interest

DBMS, OSD, Image processing, Computer graphics

Email Id anjali.bhosle6@gmail.com
Name Prof. Abhay K. Meshram
Designation Teaching Assistant
Qualification BE, ME(Computer Networks-pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 1.7 years; Industrial:1.6 Years
Area of Interest Networking, Mobile Computing.
Email Id Abhaymeshram007@gmail.com
Name Prof. Bhagyashri Vyas
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification BE,MTech(Computer Science)
Experience  
Area of Interest Cloud Computing, Big Data.
Email Id vyas.bhagyashri1@gmail.com